2018 Annual Employee Awards Banquet

On May 8th, 2018, Tuesday, Emanuel Medical Center celebrated our staff with a Sports themed Employee Awards Luncheon.

In 2017, we celebrated 725 Years of Service. Damien Scott, CEO welcomed everyone and awarded the Herbert Tillman award to Jose Alicea, of the Engineering Department. The Employees were served a Low Country Boil.  We are thankful for our dedicated staff and the devoted years of service.

Herbert Tillman Award

Jose Alicea

5 Years of Service

Jessica Harrell
Jacqueline Tremble
Melissa Coppock
Mollie Bedgood
Brianna Brown
Beth Ciesco
Krystal Hodges
Stephanie Bivins
Dr. Daryl MaCartney
Cathy Moye
Stephen Hyde
Dwayne Ivey
Sandra Powell
Randy Love
Wilson Rodrigues Jr.
Deana Powell
Angela King
Randy Williams

10 Years of Service

Samantha Freeman
Lee Riner
Regina Denison
Mark Canady
Kelly Butler
Dorsie Smith
Susan Brown
William Smith
Lashaunda Frazier
Marla Garnto
Douglas Clark

15 Years of Service

Ann Fields
Gloria Clark
Monica Woodward
Emily McKenzie
Marie Waters
Gloria Scarboro
Kevin Grier
Bobby Chapman
Margaret Holt

20 Years of Service

Cynthia Clark
Ronald Drake
Patricia Jones
Rhonda Oglesby
Misty Adams
Ivy Johnson
Julia Coppock

25 Years of Service

Ricky Worthen
Joyce Ward

30 Years of Service

Carla Thompson
Betty Telfair
Dr. Cedric Porter

35 Years of Service

Joann Mason
Dr. James Clifton

40 Years of Service

Courtney Terwilliger